Jean Oram's Books

Finish the Summer Sisters Series with this Box Set!

Did you snag The Summer Sisters Series Starter Box Set while it was free two weeks ago?

Have you finished the first three books in the series and are wondering how it ends?

Do the Summers save their cottage?

And do the last two sisters fall in love, too?

Don’t wait! Dive in today and save a buck, too!

Pick up a copy of The Summer Sisters Series Box Set #2 (Books 4 & 5) from your favourite online bookstore today! Enjoy Daphne and Evander’s story, Falling for the Bodyguard as well as Simone’s story Falling for the Firefighter.

Enjoy the final two books in the Summer Sisters series:

Apple Books
Barnes and Noble
Google Play

This box set contains: Falling for the Bodyguard and Falling for the Firefighter.


Download your copy today!


  1. I

    Missed the prev newsletter and didn’t get the link.for summer sisters. Will it be available under Kindle Unlimited

    1. Hi Deb,

      The Summer Sisters series will not be available in Kindle Unlimited, but you can purchase the books from Amazon.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *