SERIES: The Cowboys of Sweetheart Creek, Texas

Coming Autumn 2020 is a brand new series by Jean Oram!

Fall in love with cowboys, cowgirls and Sweetheart Creek, Texas.

I’m super excited to share SIX new stories with my readers in late 2020 and early 2021.

Book 1: The Cowboy’s Stolen Heart (Levi Wylder)

Book 2: The Cowboy’s Secret Wish (Myles Wylder)

Book 3: The Cowboy’s Second Chance (Ryan Wylder)

Book 4: The Cowboy’s Sweet Elopement (Brant Wylder)

Book 5: The Cowboy’s Surprise Return (Cole Wylder)

BONUS: Sweet Joymaker (And Indigo Bay novel featuring Maria Wylder–the ranch matriarch!)

Stay tuned for more about the series including preorder links and more.