Jean Oram news

Blueberry Springs has a New Look!


You may have noticed that Blueberry Springs has a new look!


As well, I have rearranged the order of the books. The new Blueberry Springs red order is:

Whiskey and Gumdrops
Rum and Raindrops
Eggnog and Candy Canes
Sweet Treats (3 short stories)
Vodka and Chocolate Drops

Companion novel: Champagne and Lemon Drops

The books simply moved up a notch in the series order with Champagne and Lemon Drops becoming a companion novel.

I hope you like the new look. There will be more series news coming in a few days–stay tuned!


Don’t forget to snag your FREE book from me!

P.S. Read a Blueberry Springs book? Please consider leaving a short & honest review online–they help me out TREMENDOUSLY! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *