The Summer Sisters Series Starter Box Set

Start The Summer Sisters series with the starter box set for $11.97

ONLY $6.99!

Download it for 42% off and get swept away with these three beloved, unexpected, addictive romances that will keep you up all night reading!

Nobody does irresistible sweet small town romances better than Jean Oram in her Summer Sisters series.

Box set includes the first three books in the Summer Sisters series (click to read a sneak peek!)

Falling for the Movie Star (Finian and Hailey)
Falling for the Boss (Connor and Maya)
Falling for the Single Dad (Tristen and Melanie)

Get your discounted copy here:

Kindle US
Kindle UK
Barnes and Noble

Happy reading!