Jean Oram news

Live Reading: The Promise

Are you missing live author readings? Or maybe just enjoy hearing authors read from books you love or will soon love?

Guess what?

Author Carmen Cook will be reading one of my FAVOURITE scenes from my book, The Promise, this Sunday, June 12 live on Instgram. Simply tune into her account @carmencook_ on Instagram at 10 am (Pacific time). That’s 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central and 1 pm Eastern.

Missing it? No worries. She’s added it to Instagram TV and will also upload it to her Instgram account–so if you can’t catch it live she totally has you covered with skills and tricks I didn’t even know were possible!

Check it out. It’s fun!

Carmen Clark reading The Promise by Jean Oram

Haven’t read The Promise yet? You can download it for free when you subscribe to my newsletter. Just one of the many perks to being a subscriber! Subscribe here.

You can also buy it on all online bookstores for $2.99 in ebook and $9.99 in paperback. You can find a sneak peek and store links here.

Want more Caarmen? Check out her hashtag #ReadingFromTheRevengeGarden on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *