Blueberry Springs Series Box Sets

Welcome to Blueberry Springs

Get swept away in laughter with these three beloved romantic comedies that start off the series and will leave you feeling good! This anthology contains Whiskey and Gumdrops, Rum and Raindrops and Eggnog and Candy Canes–the first three books in the completed seven book series.

ebook price $5.99


The Complete Blueberry Springs Series Box set by Jean Oram, irresistible sweet small town romance set in Blueberry Springs.Now Available! Get your hands on the complete set. Only $19.99 for all seven books.


ebook price $19.99

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *